Home > OUR PEOPLE > Teaching Staff 2019

Teaching Staff 2019

Primary 1 Staff

Mdm Liew Zhi Ling Geraldine_ORANGE.jpgliew_zhi_ling_geraldine@moe.edu.sgP1 Innovator (Form Teacher) Mr Tay Aik Poh EDIT.jpgtay_aik_poh@moe.edu.sgP1 Innovator (Co-Form Teacher)
 
Mdm Zhang Lingxia.jpgzhang_lingxia@moe.edu.sgP1 Innovator (Co-Form Teacher) 
Ms Dorcas Wee Si Ya_ORANGE.jpgwee_si_ya_dorcas@moe.edu.sgP1 Thinker (Form Teacher)Mdm Fan NanaEDIT.jpgfan_nana@moe.edu.sgP1 Thinker (Co-Form Teacher) 
Mdm Rajaram Vasantha.JPGrajaram_vasantha_valli@moe.edu.sgP1 Creator (Form Teacher)  
Mrs_Liu_Teo_Wing_Ki.jpgliu_wing_ki@moe.edu.sgP1 Creator (Co- Form Teacher)
Ms Siti Nurhanis Bte Zamrot EDIT.jpgsiti_nurhanis_zamrot@moe.edu.sgP1 Reflector (Form Teacher)
Mdm Lee Jie Yee Jeslyn_ORANGE.jpglee_jie_yee@moe.edu.sgP1 Reflector (Co-Form Teacher)
Mrs_Wong_Soong_Kiang.jpgtay_soong_kiang@moe.edu.sg
P1 Reflector (Co-Form Teacher) 
Mdm_Alia_Hanna_Binte_Mahmud.jpgalia_hanna_mahmud@moe.edu.sgP1 Inventor (Form Teacher) 
Mdm Chen YingEDIT.jpgchen_ying_e@moe.edu.sgP1 Inventor (Co-Form Teacher)
Mdm Parveen Begum.JPGparveen_begum_gulam_razul@moe.edu.sg
P1 Inquirer (Form Teacher)

Mdm_Koh_Meow_Li.jpgkoh_meow_li@moe.edu.sgP1 Inquirer (Co-Form Teacher)
Ms-Eileen-Lim-Yee-Ling.jpgeileen_lim_yee_ling@moe.edu.sgP1 Explorer (Form Teacher)
Ms Toh Xue Le Cheryl EDIT.jpgtoh_xue_le_cheryl@moe.edu.sg
P1 Discoverer (Form Teacher)
Mdm Norain Binte AhmadEDIT.jpgnorain_ahmad@moe.edu.sgP1 Discoverer (Co-Form Teacher)
Ms Sabrina Saleh.jpgsabrina_saleh@moe.edu.sgP1 Adventurer (Form Teacher)
Mdm_Hong_Bee_Yuen.jpghong_bee_yuen@moe.edu.sgP1 Adventurer (Co-Form Teacher) 
Mdm Tan Siew Choo Cynthia.jpgtan_siew_choo_cynthia@moe.edu.sgP1 Motivator (Form Teacher)
Mdm_Siti_Shariffah_Binte_Sudin.jpgsiti_shariffah_sudin@moe.edu.sgP1 Motivator (Co-Form Teacher)




primary 2 staff

Mrs Imran.jpgangeline_carmen_foong@moe.edu.sg
P2 Innovator (Form Teacher)
Mdm Ng Kah Suan.JPGng_kah_suan@moe.edu.sg
P2 Innovator (Co-Form Teacher)
Mdm Kang Pei Yee Evelyn_ORANGE.jpgkang_pei_yee_evelyn@moe.edu.sg
P2 Thinker (Form Teacher)
Ms Dawn Chua Yu Xiu.JPGdawn_chua_yu_xiu@moe.edu.sg
P2 Thinker (Co-Form Teacher)
Ms Shermaine Toh.jpgshermaine_toh_li_min@moe.edu.sg
P2 Creator (Form Teacher)
Mdm_Hu_Wanc_un.jpghu_wanchun@moe.edu.sg
P2 Creator (Co-Form Teacher)
Ms Goh Ching Xian Vivian EDIT.jpgching_xian_vivian_goh@moe.edu.sg
P2 Reflector (Form Teacher)
Mdm Xu Jingwen (1).jpgxu_jingwen@moe.edu.sg
P2 Reflector (Co-Form Teacher)
Mr Muhammad Farouk Bin Rahim.jpgmd_farouk_rahim@moe.edu.sg
P2 Inventor (Form Teacher)
Mdm_Alice_Yeo_Puay_Koon.jpgyeo_puay_koon_alice@moe.edu.sg
P2 Inventor (Co-Form Teacher)
Mrs Wendy Chua_Quek.jpgquek_seng_yuen_wendy@moe.edu.sg
P2 Inventor (Co-Form Teacher)
Mrs Choo Chai Fang Jaslyn.jpgchoo_chai_fang@moe.edu.sg
P2 Inquirer (Form Teacher) 
Mdm_Lin_Qizhen.jpglin_qizhen@moe.edu.sg
P2 Inquirer (Co-Form Teacher)
Mdm Zhong Xiuyuan Diana.jpgzhong_xiuyuan@moe.edu.sg
P2 Explorer (Form Teacher)
 
Mdm_Parameswary.jpgparameswary_sivarajah@moe.edu.sg
P2 Explorer (Co-Form Teacher)
Ms Zen Ng Hui Wen.jpgzen_ng_hui_wen@moe.edu.sg
P2 Discoverer (Form Teacher)
Mr Fariz HusnaEDIT.jpgfariz_husna_sajani@moe.edu.sg
P2 Discoverer (Co-Form Teacher)
 

Primary 3 staff

Mr_Aravinthan_SO_A_Karuppiah.jpgaravinthan_a_karuppiah@moe.edu.sg
P3 Innovator (Form Teacher)
Mdm Nootan Rai.jpgnootan_rai@moe.edu.sg
P3 Innovator (Co-Form Teacher)
Mr Ong Yi Qi Randolph.JPGong_yi_qi_randolph@moe.edu.sg
P3 Thinker (Form Teacher)
Mdm Usha Sivallingam.jpgusha_sivallingam@moe.edu.sg
P3 Thinker (Co-Form Teacher)
Mrs_Gwen_Yu.jpgchong_hwei_hwei@moe.edu.sg
P3 Creator (Form Teacher)
Ms Glenda Ding Shi Yu.JPGding_shi_yu_glenda@moe.edu.sg
P3 Creator (Co-Form Teacher)
Mdm_Marleena_Bte_Jaafar.jpgmarleena_jaafar@moe.edu.sg
P3 Reflector (Form Teacher)

Ms Hazlina Binte Mohamed Maideen.JPGhazlina_mohamed_maideen@moe.edu.sg
P3 Reflector (Co-Form Teacher)
Mdm Wong Sam Yin_ORANGE.jpgwong_sam_yin@moe.edu.sg
P3 Inventor (Form Teacher)
Mdm_Teo_Hwee_Keng_Kelly.jpgteo_hwee_keng@moe.edu.sg
P3 Inventor (Co-Form Teacher)
Mdm_Devika_d_o_Murugaiah.jpgdevika_murugaiah@moe.edu.sg
P3 Inventor (Co-Form Teacher)
 

Primary 4 staff

Mdm Enn Cai YingEDIT.jpgenn_cai_ying@moe.edu.sg
P4 Innovator (Form Teacher)
Ms_Usha_Ramachandra.jpgusha_ramachandra@moe.edu.sg
P4 Innovator (Co-Form Teacher)
Ms_Nur_Nurulshahqairani_Bte_Azmi.jpgnur_nurul_shahqairani_azmi@moe.edu.sg
P4 Thinker (Form Teacher)
Ms Rachel Tan_ORANGE.jpgtan_rachel@moe.edu.sg
P4 Thinker (Co-Form Teacher)
Mr Sureen Kumar Valautham (1).jpgsureen_kumar_valautham@moe.edu.sg
P4 Creator (Form Teacher)
2_Ms_Chen_KaiyingEDIT.jpgchen_kaiying@moe.edu.sg
P4 Creator (Co-Form Teacher)
Mdm Siti Nadia Binte Abdul Rahman.jpgsiti_nadia_abdul_rahman@moe.edu.sg
P4 Reflector (Form Teacher)
Ms_Nur_Ainninah_Binte_Noor_Muhamed.jpgnur_ainninah_noor_muhamed@moe.edu.sg
P4 Reflector (Co-Form Teacher)
Mdm Han Yu Chin.JPGhan_yu_chin@moe.edu.sg
P4 Inventor (Form Teacher)
7_Mdm Suzanah Binte YahayaEDIT.jpgsuzanah_yahaya@moe.edu.sg
P4 Inventor (Co-Form Teacher)
Mr Ng Kwee Hiong EDIT.jpgng_kwee_hiong@moe.edu.sg
P4 Inquirer (Form Teacher) 
Mdm Jayce Chua Siew Fen.jpg chua_siew_fen@moe.edu.sg
P4 Inquirer (Co-Form Teacher)

primary 5 staff

Mrs_Cylvi_Lin.jpglim_yi_ting_cylvi@moe.edu.sg
P5 Innovator (Form Teacher)
4_Mrs Felicia ThamEDIT.jpgchoon_yoke_chan_felicia@moe.edu.sg
P5 Innovator (Co-Form Teacher)
Mdm_Goh_Xiang_Ting_Diana.jpggoh_xiang_ting_diana@moe.edu.sg
P5 Thinker (Form Teacher)
Mrs_Kalpana_Kumar.jpgkalpana_letchiman@moe.edu.sg
P5 Thinker (Co-Form Teacher)
Jacqueline_Khng_Su_Lyn.jpgjacqueline_khng@moe.edu.sg
P5 Creator (Form Teacher)
Mr Tan Ginn Hann Anthony_ORANGE.jpgtan_giin_hann@moe.edu.sg
P5 Creator (Co-Form Teacher)
Mr_Yap_Cher_Yung.jpgyap_cher_yung@moe.edu.sg
P5 Reflector (Form Teacher)
5_Mr Choo Yong GuanEDIT.jpgchoo_yong_guan@moe.edu.sg
P5 Reflector (Co-Form Teacher)
Mdm Tan Choo Keow Veronica.JPGtan_choo_keow_veronica@moe.edu.sg
P5 Inventor (Form Teacher)
Ms Arani Zuliffah Binte Tahar.jpgarani_zuliffah@moe.edu.sg
P5 Inventor (Co-Form Teacher) 
Mr Ramani Prabhu.JPGramani_prabhu_r_kalamohan@moe.edu.sg 
P5 Inquirer (Form Teacher)
Ms Saleha Bte Hashim.JPGsaleha_hashim@moe.edu.sg
P5 Inquirer (Co-Form Teacher)


 

Primary 6 staff

6_Low_Zihao_Davis.jpg
P6 Innovator (Form Teacher)
Ms Shieh Siao Yan Carol ORANGE.jpg
P6 Innovator (Co-Form Teacher)
Mr Chia Der ShengEDIT.jpg
P6 Thinker (Form Teacher)
Mdm_Dayana_Binte_Ismail.jpg
P6 Thinker (Co-Form Teacher)
Mrs_Karen_Goh.jpg
P6 Thinker (Co-Form Teacher)
9_Mdm_Rozanah_Bte_Abdul_Rahim.jpg
P6 Creator (Form Teacher)
8_Mdm April Tan Yun LinEDIT.jpg
P6 Creator (Co-Form Teacher)
Mrs Thilagavathi SivakumarEDIT.jpg
P6 Reflector (Form Teacher)

P6 Reflector (Co-Form Teacher)
Mdm_Sumathi_d_o_Krishnasamy_SeniorTamilTeacher.jpgsumathi_krishnasamy@moe.edu.sg
P6 Inventor (Form Teacher)
3_Ms Loh Shuzhen Sheila EDIT.jpg loh_shuzhen_sheila@moe.edu.sg
P6 Inventor (Co-Form Teacher)
Mr Rickmond Ivan Tan Seng Hock EDIT.jpgivan_tan_seng_hock@moe.edu.sg
P6 Inquirer (Form Teacher)
 
Mrs Audrey PangEDIT.jpgtok_wei_sze_audrey@moe.edu.sg
P6 Inquirer (Co-Form Teacher)
Mr Tan Wei Jian Jason.jpgtan_wei_jian@moe.edu.sg
P6 Explorer (Form Teacher)

Mrs_Brenda.jpgbrenda_joan_perera@moe.edu.sg
P6 Explorer (Co-Form Teacher)
Mdm_Jessie_Ong_Huey_Miin.jpg
P6 Explorer (Co-Form Teacher)