Home > OUR PEOPLE > Teaching Staff 2018

Teaching Staff 2018

Primary 1 Staff

Mrs_Imran1.jpg angeline_carmen_foong@moe.edu.sg

P1 Innovator (Form Teacher)
Ms_Chen_Kaiying.jpgchen_kaiying@moe.edu.sg

P1 Innovator (Co-Form Teacher)

Mdm Fadilah Binte Omar.jpgfadilah_omar@moe.edu.sg

P1 Thinker (Form Teacher)

Ms_Connie_Yap_Chong_Hoong_Lai.jpgchong_hoong_lai_connie@moe.edu.sg

P1 Thinker (Co-Form Teacher)

Mdm Tan Siew Choo Cynthia.jpgtan_siew_choo_cynthia@moe.edu.sg
P1 Creator (Form Teacher)
Mdm_Hu_Wanc_un.jpghu_wanchun@moe.edu.sg

P1 Creator (Co-Form Teacher)
Ms Goh Ching Xian Vivian EDIT.jpgching_xian_vivian_goh@moe.edu.sg

P1 Reflector (Form Teacher)
Mdm_Koh_Meow_Li1.jpgkoh_meow_li@moe.edu.sg
P1 Reflector (Co-Form Teacher)  
Mdm Liew Huei Chun.jpgliew_huei_chun@moe.edu.sg
P1 Inventor (Form Teacher)
Mdm_Arbakyah_Binte_Mustafa1.jpgarbakyah_mustafa@moe.edu.sg

P1 Inventor (Co-Form Teacher)
Mrs Choo Chai Fang Jaslyn.jpgchoo_chai_fang@moe.edu.sg
P1 Inquirer (Form Teacher)
Mdm_Lin_Qizhen.jpglin_qizhen@moe.edu.sg

P1 Inquirer (Co-Form Teacher)
Charmaine_Cheong_Sinh_Mei.jpgcheong_sinh_mei@moe.edu.sg

P1 Explorer (Form Teacher)
Mrs_Wong_Soong_Kiang.jpgtay_soong_kiang@moe.edu.sg

P1 Explorer (Co-Form Teacher)
Ms Toh Xue Le Cheryl EDIT.jpgtoh_xue_le_cheryl@moe.edu.sg

P1 Discoverer (Form Teacher)
Ms-Eileen-Lim-Yee-Ling.jpgeileen_lim_yee_ling@moe.edu.sg
P1 Discoverer (Co-Form Teacher)


Primary 2 Staff

Eka_Syafiqah_Binte_Ahmad_Nasir.jpgeka_syafiqah_ahmad_nasir@moe.edu.sg
P2 Innovator (Form Teacher)
Mdm Fan NanaEDIT.jpgfan_nana@moe.edu.sg

P2 Innovator (Co-Form Teacher)

Siti Nur Aisyah Binte Azmi.jpgsiti_nur_aisyah_azmi@moe.edu.sg

P2 Innovator (Co-Form Teacher)

Mdm_Goh_Xiang_Ting_Diana.jpggoh_xiang_ting_diana@moe.edu.sg

P2 Thinker (Form Teacher)

Ms_Theng_Li_Yi.jpg theng_li_yi@moe.edu.sg

P2 Thinker (Co-Form Teacher)

Mdm_Alice_Yeo_Puay_Koon.jpgyeo_puay_koon_alice@moe.edu.sg
P2 Creator (Form Teacher) 
Miss Shermaine Toh.jpg

shermaine_toh_li_min@moe.edu.sg

P2 Creator (Co-Form Teacher)

Mdm Zhang Lingxia.jpgzhang_lingxia@moe.edu.sg

P2 Creator (Co-Form Teacher)

Mdm_Marleena_Bte_Jaafar.jpgmarleena_jaafar@moe.edu.sg

P2 Reflector (Form Teacher)

Mr Muhammad Farouk Bin Rahim.jpgmd_farouk_rahim@moe.edu.sg

P2 Reflector (Co-Form Teacher)

Mdm_Alia_Hanna_Binte_Mahmud.jpg alia_hanna_mahmud@moe.edu.sg

P2 Inventor (Form Teacher)

Mdm Chen YingEDIT.jpg chen_ying_e@moe.edu.sg

P2 Inventor (Co-Form Teacher)

Mdm_Lum_Foong_Chun.jpglum_foong_chun@moe.edu.sg
P2 Inquirer (Form Teacher)
Mrs Melinda Ashleigh Sim Li-Yi.jpgmelinda_ashleigh_sim@moe.edu.sg

P2 Inquirer (Co-Form Teacher)

Lay Woon Wee edit.jpglay_woon_wee@moe.edu.sg

P2 Inquirer (Co-Form Teacher)

Ms Tan Jia Min Jamie.jpgtan_jia_min_a@moe.edu.sg

P2 Explorer (Form Teacher)

Mdm Norain Binte AhmadEDIT.jpgnorain_ahmad@moe.edu.sg

P2 Explorer (Co-Form Teacher)

Mdm_Dayana_Binte_Ismail.jpgdayana_ismail@moe.edu.sg

P2 Explorer (Co-Form Teacher)


Primary 3 Staff

Mdm Nootan Rai.jpgnootan_rai@moe.edu.sg
P3 Innovator (Form Teacher) 
Mr_Yap_Cher_Yung.jpg yap_cher_yung@moe.edu.sg

P3 Innovator (Co-Form Teacher)

Mdm_Siti_Shariffah_Binte_Sudin.jpgsiti_shariffah_sudin@moe.edu.sg

P3 Innovator (Co-Form Teacher)
 
Mr Muhammad Fadli Bin Mohammad Rais.jpgmuhammad_fadli_mohammad_rais@moe.edu.sg
P3 Thinker (Form Teacher)
Ms Kasturri DO Sivanesen Rajaretnam EDIT.jpgkasturri_sivanesen_rajaretnam@moe.edu.sg
P3 Thinker (Co-Form Teacher)
 
Ms_Zhong_Shi_Hui.jpg zhong_shihui@moe.edu.sg

P3 Creator (Form Teacher)

Ms_Abidah_Binte_ohammed_Ariffen.jpgabidah_m_mohammed_ariffen@moe.edu.sg

P3 Creator (Co-Form Teacher)

Mdm Siti Nadia Binte Abdul Rahman.jpgsiti_nadia_abdul_rahman@moe.edu.sg

P3 Reflector (Form Teacher)


Miss Qian Siya.jpgqian_siya@moe.edu.sg

P3 Reflector (Co-Form Teacher)

Mdm_Devika_d_o_Murugaiah.jpgdevika_murugaiah@moe.edu.sg

P3 Reflector (Co-Form Teacher)

Ms Siti Nurhanis Bte Zamrot EDIT.jpgsiti_nurhanis_zamrot@moe.edu.sg

P3 Inventor (Form Teacher)

Mrs Wendy Chua.jpgquek_seng_yuen_wendy@moe.edu.sg
P3 Inventor (Co-Form Teacher)
Mdm Liu YubaiEDIT.jpgliu_yubai@moe.edu.sg

P3 Inventor (Co-Form Teacher)

Mr_Aravinthan_SO_A_Karuppiah.jpgaravinthan_a_karuppiah@moe.edu.sg

P3 Inquirer (Form Teacher)

Mrs Audrey PangEDIT.jpgtok_wei_sze_audrey@moe.edu.sg

P3 Inquirer (Co-Form Teacher)


Primary 4 Staff

Mdm_Foo_Wan_Qing.jpgfoo_wan_qing@moe.edu.sg

P4 Innovator (Form Teacher)

Ms_Dawn_Chua_Yu_Xiu.jpg dawn_chua_yu_xiu@moe.edu.sg

P4 Innovator (Co-Form Teacher)

Miss Arani Zuliffah Binte Tahar.jpgarani_zuliffah@moe.edu.sg
P4 Innovator (Co-Form Teacher)
Ms_Nur_Nurulshahqairani_Bte_Azmi.jpg nur_nurul_shahqairani_azmi@moe.edu.sg

P4 Thinker (Form Teacher)

Mr Tay Aik Poh EDIT.jpg tay_aik_poh@moe.edu.sg

P4 Thinker (Co-Form Teacher)

Mdm_Jayce_Chua_Siew_Fen.jpg chua_siew_fen@moe.edu.sg

P4 Creator (Form Teacher)

Mr Choo Yong Guan.jpgchoo_yong_guan@moe.edu.sg
P4 Creator (Co-Form Teacher)
Mr Ng Kwee Hiong EDIT.jpg ng_kwee_hiong@moe.edu.sg

P4 Reflector (Form Teacher)

Ms_Liu_Wing_Ki.jpg liu_wing_ki@moe.edu.sg

P4 Reflector (Co-Form Teacher)

Mr Sureen Kumar Valautham.jpgsureen_kumar_valautham@moe.edu.sg

P4 Inventor (Form Teacher)

Mdm Xu Jingwen.jpgxu_jingwen@moe.edu.sg

P4 Inventor (Co-Form Teacher)

Mdm_Sumathi_d_o_Krishnasamy.jpgsumathi_krishnasamy@moe.edu.sgP4 Inquirer (Form Teacher) 
Mdm_April_Tan_Yun_Lin.jpgtan_yun_lin_april@moe.edu.sg

P4 Inquirer (Co-Form Teacher)

Ms_Usha_Ramachandra.jpgusha_ramachandra@moe.edu.sg

P4 Inquirer (Co-Form Teacher)



Primary 5 Staff

Low_Zihao_Davis.jpg

low_zihao@moe.edu.sg

P5 Innovator (Form Teacher)

Mrs_Kalpana_Kumar.jpg

kalpana_letchiman@moe.edu.sg

P5 Innovator (Co-Form Teacher)

Mr Chia Der ShengEDIT.jpg chia_der_sheng@moe.edu.sg

P5 Thinker (Form Teacher)

Mdm_Teo_Hwee_Keng_Kelly.jpg teo_hwee_keng@moe.edu.sg

P5 Thinker (Co-Form Teacher)

Mdm_Rozanah_Bte_Abdul_Rahim.jpg rozanah_abdul_rahim@moe.edu.sg

P5 Creator (Form Teacher)

Ms_Ng_Pei_Rong.jpg

ng_pei_rong@moe.edu.sg

P5 Creator (Co-Form Teacher)

Ms_Nur_Ainninah_Binte_Noor_Muhamed.jpg nur_ainninah_noor_muhamed@moe.edu.sg

P5 Reflector (Form Teacher)

Mrs Lisa Choy.jpg soh_sieh_li_lisa@moe.edu.sg

P5 Reflector (Co-Form Teacher)

Mr Khairul Anwar Bin Kamaruddin EDIT.jpg khairul_anwar_kamaruddin@moe.edu.sg

P5 Inventor (Form Teacher)

Mr_Muhammad_Raauuf_Othman.jpgmuhammad_raauuf_othman@moe.edu.sg

P5 Inventor (Co-Form Teacher)

Mdm_Tan_Cui_Fen_Sandra.jpgtan_cui_fen_sandra@moe.edu.sg

P5 Inquirer (Form Teacher)

Ms_Parameswary.jpgparameswary_sivarajah@moe.edu.sg

P5 Inquirer (Co-Form Teacher)

Mr Tan Wei Jian Jason.jpgtan_wei_jian@moe.edu.sg
P5 Explorer (Form Teacher)
Mrs_Brenda_O'Hara.jpg

brenda_joan_perera@moe.edu.sg

P5 Explorer (Co-Form Teacher)



Primary 6 Staff


Ms_Hazlina_Binte_Mohamed_Maideen.jpg

hazlina_mohamed_maideen@moe.edu.sg

P6 Innovator (Form Teacher)

Mdm_Choon_Yoke_Chan_Felicia.jpg

choon_yoke_chan_felicia@moe.edu.sg

P6 Innovator (Co-Form Teacher)

Mr_Tay_Wei_Qiang.jpg

tay_wei_qiang@moe.edu.sg

P6 Thinker (Form Teacher)

Mrs Jaslyn Heng.jpg seah_yan_yun_jaslyn@moe.edu.sg

P6 Thinker (Co-Form Teacher)

Mrs_Gwen_Yu.jpgchong_hwei_hwei@moe.edu.sg

P6 Creator (Form Teacher)

Ms Loh Shuzhen Sheila.jpg

loh_shuzhen_sheila@moe.edu.sg

P6 Creator (Co-Form Teacher)

 
Mrs_Cylvi_Lin.jpg

lim_yi_ting_cylvi@moe.edu.sg

P6 Reflector (Form Teacher) 
Mdm Enn Cai YingEDIT.jpg

enn_cai_ying@moe.edu.sg

P6 Reflector (Co-Form Teacher)

Ms_Tay_Ling_Ling.jpgtay_ling_ling_c@moe.edu.sg

P6 Inventor (Form Teacher)

Mdm_Hong_Bee_Yuen.jpghong_bee_yuen@moe.edu.sg

P6 Inventor (Co-Form Teacher)

Rayson_Soh_Li_Sen.jpg rayson_soh_li_sen@moe.edu.sg

P6 Inquirer (Form Teacher)

Mdm Dayangku Nuurul.jpgdayangku_nuurul_aida_fatima@moe.edu.sg

P6 Inquirer (Co-Form Teacher)

Jacqueline_Khng_Su_Lyn.jpg

jacqueline_khng@moe.edu.sg

P6 Explorer (Form Teacher)

Mdm_Suzanah_Binte_Yahaya2.jpgsuzanah_yahaya@moe.edu.sg

P6 Explorer (Co-Form Teacher)

Mr Fariz HusnaEDIT.jpg fariz_husna_sajani@moe.edu.sg

P6 Discoverer (Form Teacher)

Mrs_Karen_Goh.jpg

karen_goh@moe.edu.sg

P6 Discoverer (Co-Form Teacher)

Mr Rickmond Ivan Tan Seng Hock EDIT.jpgivan_tan_seng_hock@moe.edu.sg

P6 Discoverer (Co-Form Teacher)

 

STAFF

Ms_Lim_Bee_Hoon_Adeline.jpglim_bee_hoon_adeline@moe.edu.sgSchool Counsellor Mr Yeo Soon Seng Gary.jpgyeo_soon_seng_gary@moe.edu.sgAED (Learning & Behavioural Support) Ms Chew Poh Choo Cheryl EDIT.jpgchew_poh_choo@moe.edu.sg
AED (Learning & Behavioural Support)

Miss Shermaine Toh.jpgshermaine_toh_li_min@moe.edu.sgTeacher
Mdm_Susan_Pok.jpgpok_sor_suan@moe.edu.sgTeacher